Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2019

February 2019

Change category
Friday 1st February 201910:00Coffee Morning
Drop in for a chat over a drink and a biscuit
18:30Boys' Brigade
The Boys' Brigade runs every Friday from 6:00pm for boys aged 5 – 18. In different age group sections, boys take part in many activities as they work towards gaining their badges and awards. Activities include games, quizzes, competitions, cooking, rambles, expeditions, learning new skills, leadership training, Christian teaching and the annual camp for older boys.
Saturday 2nd February 201908:30Prayer Meeting
Like Jesus, we cannot do anything without coming to our Father, speaking to him, hearing from him, and being empowered by the Spirit. Everything we do is therefore framed by prayer. We come together specifically to pray in our monthly prayer meeting on the first Saturday of each month 8:30am–9:30am.
Sunday 3rd February 201910:30Morning Worship
A service of worship with song, prayer, a sermon, and groups for children and young people.
18:30Evening Service
A service of worship with song, prayer, and a sermon. Sometimes experimental in nature.
Monday 4th February 201910:00Regent Tots
Fun for pre-school children who attend with an adult
18:00Girls' Brigade
Activities for girls aged 5 upwards
Tuesday 5th February 201912:00Luncheon Club
Lunch and friendship
Wednesday 6th February 201910:45Church Housegroup
19:00Winter Night Shelter
19:00Prayer Hour
Everyone is welcome to join together for an hour of prayer.
Thursday 7th February 201914:30Women's Meeting
Friday 8th February 201910:00Coffee Morning
Drop in for a chat over a drink and a biscuit
18:30Boys' Brigade
The Boys' Brigade runs every Friday from 6:00pm for boys aged 5 – 18. In different age group sections, boys take part in many activities as they work towards gaining their badges and awards. Activities include games, quizzes, competitions, cooking, rambles, expeditions, learning new skills, leadership training, Christian teaching and the annual camp for older boys.
Saturday 9th February 201910:00Craft Club
Craft club is a great place to bring your UFOs. Many of us have UnFinished Objects in our cupboards that we always mean to finish but never have the time!
Sunday 10th February 201910:30Morning Worship
A service of worship with song, prayer, a sermon, and groups for children and young people.
18:30Evening Service
A service of worship with song, prayer, and a sermon. Sometimes experimental in nature.
Monday 11th February 201910:00Regent Tots
Fun for pre-school children who attend with an adult
18:00Girls' Brigade
Activities for girls aged 5 upwards
Tuesday 12th February 201912:00Luncheon Club
Lunch and friendship
Wednesday 13th February 201910:45Church Housegroup
19:00Winter Night Shelter
19:00Prayer Hour
Everyone is welcome to join together for an hour of prayer.
Thursday 14th February 201914:30Women's Meeting
Friday 15th February 201910:00Coffee Morning
Drop in for a chat over a drink and a biscuit
18:30Boys' Brigade
The Boys' Brigade runs every Friday from 6:00pm for boys aged 5 – 18. In different age group sections, boys take part in many activities as they work towards gaining their badges and awards. Activities include games, quizzes, competitions, cooking, rambles, expeditions, learning new skills, leadership training, Christian teaching and the annual camp for older boys.
Sunday 17th February 201910:30Morning Worship
A service of worship with song, prayer, a sermon, and groups for children and young people.
18:30Evening Service
A service of worship with song, prayer, and a sermon. Sometimes experimental in nature.
Monday 18th February 201910:00Regent Tots
Fun for pre-school children who attend with an adult
18:00Girls' Brigade
Activities for girls aged 5 upwards
Tuesday 19th February 201912:00Luncheon Club
Lunch and friendship
14:00Third Tuesday Club
Activities and fun for older folk
Wednesday 20th February 201910:45Church Housegroup
19:00Winter Night Shelter
19:00Prayer Hour
Everyone is welcome to join together for an hour of prayer.
Thursday 21st February 201914:30Women's Meeting
Friday 22nd February 201910:00Coffee Morning
Drop in for a chat over a drink and a biscuit
Sunday 24th February 201910:30Morning Worship
A service of worship with song, prayer, a sermon, and groups for children and young people.
18:30Evening Service
A service of worship with song, prayer, and a sermon. Sometimes experimental in nature.
Monday 25th February 201910:00Regent Tots
Fun for pre-school children who attend with an adult
18:00Girls' Brigade
Activities for girls aged 5 upwards
Tuesday 26th February 201912:00Luncheon Club
Lunch and friendship
Wednesday 27th February 201910:45Church Housegroup
19:00Winter Night Shelter
19:00Prayer Hour
Everyone is welcome to join together for an hour of prayer.
Thursday 28th February 201914:30Women's Meeting
<< January 2019