Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< June 2018

July 2018

Change category
Sunday 1st July 201810:30Morning Worship
A service of worship with song, prayer, a sermon, and groups for children and young people.
18:30Evening Worship
A service of worship with song, prayer, and a sermon. Sometimes experimental in nature.
Monday 2nd July 201810:00Regent Tots
Toddler group for accompanied pre-school children
18:00Girls' Brigade
Activity evening for girls
Tuesday 3rd July 201812:00Luncheon Club
Lunch and friendship
Wednesday 4th July 201819:00Prayer Hour
Everyone is welcome to join together for an hour of prayer.
Friday 6th July 201810:00Coffee Morning
Drop in for a chat over a drink and a biscuit
18:30Boys' Brigade
The Boys' Brigade runs every Friday from 6:00pm for boys aged 5 – 18. In different age group sections, boys take part in many activities as they work towards gaining their badges and awards. Activities include games, quizzes, competitions, cooking, rambles, expeditions, learning new skills, leadership training, Christian teaching and the annual camp for older boys.
Saturday 7th July 201808:00Prayer Meeting
10:00Craft Club
Craft club is a great place to bring your UFOs. Many of us have UnFinished Objects in our cupboards that we always mean to finish but never have the time!
Sunday 8th July 201810:00Morning Worship and Parade Service
A service of worship with song, prayer, a sermon, and groups for children and young people.
12:00Families' Day
Everyone is invited to a barbeque and fun and games finishing with a short worship session at 3.30 pm
Monday 9th July 201810:00Regent Tots
Toddler group for accompanied pre-school children
18:00Girls' Brigade Annual Awards Night
Activity evening for girls
Tuesday 10th July 201812:00Luncheon Club
Lunch and friendship
Wednesday 11th July 201819:00Prayer Hour
Everyone is welcome to join together for an hour of prayer.
Thursday 12th July 201814:30Women's Meeting
Friday 13th July 201810:00Coffee Morning
Drop in for a chat over a drink and a biscuit
18:30Boys' Brigade
The Boys' Brigade runs every Friday from 6:00pm for boys aged 5 – 18. In different age group sections, boys take part in many activities as they work towards gaining their badges and awards. Activities include games, quizzes, competitions, cooking, rambles, expeditions, learning new skills, leadership training, Christian teaching and the annual camp for older boys.
Sunday 15th July 201810:30Morning Worship
A service of worship with song, prayer, a sermon, and groups for children and young people.
18:30Evening Worship
A service of worship with song, prayer, and a sermon. Sometimes experimental in nature.
Monday 16th July 201810:00Regent Tots
Toddler group for accompanied pre-school children
Tuesday 17th July 201812:00Luncheon Club
Lunch and friendship
Wednesday 18th July 201819:00Prayer Hour
Everyone is welcome to join together for an hour of prayer.
Thursday 19th July 201814:30Women's Meeting
Friday 20th July 201810:00Coffee Morning
Drop in for a chat over a drink and a biscuit
18:30Boys' Brigade
The Boys' Brigade runs every Friday from 6:00pm for boys aged 5 – 18. In different age group sections, boys take part in many activities as they work towards gaining their badges and awards. Activities include games, quizzes, competitions, cooking, rambles, expeditions, learning new skills, leadership training, Christian teaching and the annual camp for older boys.
Sunday 22nd July 201810:30Morning Worship
A service of worship with song, prayer, a sermon, and groups for children and young people.
18:30Evening Worship
A service of worship with song, prayer, and a sermon. Sometimes experimental in nature.
Tuesday 24th July 201812:00Luncheon Club
Lunch and friendship
Wednesday 25th July 201819:00Prayer Hour
Everyone is welcome to join together for an hour of prayer.
Thursday 26th July 201814:30Women's Meeting
Friday 27th July 201810:00Coffee Morning
Drop in for a chat over a drink and a biscuit
Sunday 29th July 201810:30Morning Worship
A service of worship with song, prayer, a sermon, and groups for children and young people.
18:30Evening Worship
A service of worship with song, prayer, and a sermon. Sometimes experimental in nature.
Tuesday 31st July 201812:00Luncheon Club
Lunch and friendship
<< June 2018