Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July 2018

August 2018

Change category
Wednesday 1st August 201819:00Prayer Hour
Everyone is welcome to join together for an hour of prayer.
Friday 3rd August 201810:00Coffee Morning
Drop in for a chat over a drink and a biscuit
Saturday 4th August 201808:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 5th August 201810:30Morning Worship
A service of worship with song, prayer, a sermon, and groups for children and young people.
Tuesday 7th August 201812:00Luncheon Club
Lunch and friendship
Wednesday 8th August 201819:00Prayer Hour
Everyone is welcome to join together for an hour of prayer.
Friday 10th August 201810:00Coffee Morning
Drop in for a chat over a drink and a biscuit
Sunday 12th August 201810:30Morning Worship
A service of worship with song, prayer, a sermon, and groups for children and young people.
Tuesday 14th August 201812:00Luncheon Club
Lunch and friendship
Wednesday 15th August 201819:00Prayer Hour
Everyone is welcome to join together for an hour of prayer.
Friday 17th August 201810:00Coffee Morning
Drop in for a chat over a drink and a biscuit
Sunday 19th August 201810:30Morning Worship
A service of worship with song, prayer, a sermon, and groups for children and young people.
Tuesday 21st August 201812:00Luncheon Club
Lunch and friendship
Wednesday 22nd August 201819:00Prayer Hour
Everyone is welcome to join together for an hour of prayer.
Friday 24th August 201810:00Coffee Morning
Drop in for a chat over a drink and a biscuit
Sunday 26th August 201810:30Morning Worship
A service of worship with song, prayer, a sermon, and groups for children and young people.
Tuesday 28th August 201812:00Luncheon Club
Lunch and friendship
Wednesday 29th August 201819:00Prayer Hour
Everyone is welcome to join together for an hour of prayer.
Friday 31st August 201810:00Coffee Morning
Drop in for a chat over a drink and a biscuit
<< July 2018