Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Rugby Baptist Church
July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 10:30Morning WorshipA service of worship with song, prayer, a sermon, and groups for children and young people.
18:30Evening WorshipA service of worship with song, prayer, and a sermon. Sometimes experimental in nature.
Monday 2nd July 2018 10:00Regent TotsToddler group for accompanied pre-school children
18:00Girls' BrigadeActivity evening for girls
Tuesday 3rd July 2018 12:00Luncheon ClubLunch and friendship
Wednesday 4th July 2018 19:00Prayer HourEveryone is welcome to join together for an hour of prayer.
Friday 6th July 2018 10:00Coffee MorningDrop in for a chat over a drink and a biscuit
18:30Boys' BrigadeThe Boys' Brigade runs every Friday from 6:00pm for boys aged 5 – 18. In different age group sections, boys take part in many activities as they work towards gaining their badges and awards. Activities include games, quizzes, competitions, cooking, rambles, expeditions, learning new skills, leadership training, Christian teaching and the annual camp for older boys.
Saturday 7th July 2018 08:00Prayer Meeting
10:00Craft ClubCraft club is a great place to bring your UFOs. Many of us have UnFinished Objects in our cupboards that we always mean to finish but never have the time!
Sunday 8th July 2018 10:00Morning Worship and Parade ServiceA service of worship with song, prayer, a sermon, and groups for children and young people.
12:00Families' DayEveryone is invited to a barbeque and fun and games finishing with a short worship session at 3.30 pm
Monday 9th July 2018 10:00Regent TotsToddler group for accompanied pre-school children
18:00Girls' Brigade Annual Awards NightActivity evening for girls
Tuesday 10th July 2018 12:00Luncheon ClubLunch and friendship
Wednesday 11th July 2018 19:00Prayer HourEveryone is welcome to join together for an hour of prayer.
Thursday 12th July 2018 14:30Women's Meeting
Friday 13th July 2018 10:00Coffee MorningDrop in for a chat over a drink and a biscuit
18:30Boys' BrigadeThe Boys' Brigade runs every Friday from 6:00pm for boys aged 5 – 18. In different age group sections, boys take part in many activities as they work towards gaining their badges and awards. Activities include games, quizzes, competitions, cooking, rambles, expeditions, learning new skills, leadership training, Christian teaching and the annual camp for older boys.
Sunday 15th July 2018 10:30Morning WorshipA service of worship with song, prayer, a sermon, and groups for children and young people.
18:30Evening WorshipA service of worship with song, prayer, and a sermon. Sometimes experimental in nature.
Monday 16th July 2018 10:00Regent TotsToddler group for accompanied pre-school children
Tuesday 17th July 2018 12:00Luncheon ClubLunch and friendship
Wednesday 18th July 2018 19:00Prayer HourEveryone is welcome to join together for an hour of prayer.
Thursday 19th July 2018 14:30Women's Meeting
Friday 20th July 2018 10:00Coffee MorningDrop in for a chat over a drink and a biscuit
18:30Boys' BrigadeThe Boys' Brigade runs every Friday from 6:00pm for boys aged 5 – 18. In different age group sections, boys take part in many activities as they work towards gaining their badges and awards. Activities include games, quizzes, competitions, cooking, rambles, expeditions, learning new skills, leadership training, Christian teaching and the annual camp for older boys.
Sunday 22nd July 2018 10:30Morning WorshipA service of worship with song, prayer, a sermon, and groups for children and young people.
18:30Evening WorshipA service of worship with song, prayer, and a sermon. Sometimes experimental in nature.
Tuesday 24th July 2018 12:00Luncheon ClubLunch and friendship
Wednesday 25th July 2018 19:00Prayer HourEveryone is welcome to join together for an hour of prayer.
Thursday 26th July 2018 14:30Women's Meeting
Friday 27th July 2018 10:00Coffee MorningDrop in for a chat over a drink and a biscuit
Sunday 29th July 2018 10:30Morning WorshipA service of worship with song, prayer, a sermon, and groups for children and young people.
18:30Evening WorshipA service of worship with song, prayer, and a sermon. Sometimes experimental in nature.
Tuesday 31st July 2018 12:00Luncheon ClubLunch and friendship