Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December

January

Change category
Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Wednesday 2nd January 201919:00Winter Night Shelter
19:00Prayer Hour
Everyone is welcome to join together for an hour of prayer.
Thursday 3rd January 201914:30Women's Meeting
Friday 4th January 201910:00Coffee Morning
Drop in for a chat over a drink and a biscuit
Saturday 5th January 201908:30Prayer Meeting
Like Jesus, we cannot do anything without coming to our Father, speaking to him, hearing from him, and being empowered by the Spirit. Everything we do is therefore framed by prayer. We come together specifically to pray in our monthly prayer meeting on the first Saturday of each month 8:30am–9:30am.
Sunday 6th January 201910:30Morning Worship
A service of worship with song, prayer, a sermon, and groups for children and young people.
18:30Evening Service
A service of worship with song, prayer, and a sermon. Sometimes experimental in nature.
Monday 7th January 201910:00Regent Tots
Fun for pre-school children who attend with an adult
18:00Girls' Brigade
Activities for girls aged 5 upwards
Tuesday 8th January 201912:00Luncheon Club
Lunch and friendship
Wednesday 9th January 201910:45Church Housegroup
19:00Winter Night Shelter
19:00Prayer Hour
Everyone is welcome to join together for an hour of prayer.
Thursday 10th January 201914:30Women's Meeting
Friday 11th January 201910:00Coffee Morning
Drop in for a chat over a drink and a biscuit
Saturday 12th January 201910:00Craft Club
Craft club is a great place to bring your UFOs. Many of us have UnFinished Objects in our cupboards that we always mean to finish but never have the time!
Sunday 13th January 201910:30Morning Worship
A service of worship with song, prayer, a sermon, and groups for children and young people.
18:30Evening Service
A service of worship with song, prayer, and a sermon. Sometimes experimental in nature.
Monday 14th January 201910:00Regent Tots
Fun for pre-school children who attend with an adult
18:00Girls' Brigade
Activities for girls aged 5 upwards
Tuesday 15th January 201912:00Luncheon Club
Lunch and friendship
14:00Third Tuesday Club
Activities and fun for older folk
Wednesday 16th January 201910:45Church Housegroup
19:00Winter Night Shelter
19:00Prayer Hour
Everyone is welcome to join together for an hour of prayer.
Thursday 17th January 201914:30Women's Meeting
Friday 18th January 201910:00Coffee Morning
Drop in for a chat over a drink and a biscuit
Sunday 20th January 201910:30Morning Worship
A service of worship with song, prayer, a sermon, and groups for children and young people.
18:30Evening Service
A service of worship with song, prayer, and a sermon. Sometimes experimental in nature.
Monday 21st January 201910:00Regent Tots
Fun for pre-school children who attend with an adult
18:00Girls' Brigade
Activities for girls aged 5 upwards
Tuesday 22nd January 201912:00Luncheon Club
Lunch and friendship
Wednesday 23rd January 201910:45Church Housegroup
19:00Winter Night Shelter
19:00Prayer Hour
Everyone is welcome to join together for an hour of prayer.
Thursday 24th January 201914:30Women's Meeting
Friday 25th January 201910:00Coffee Morning
Drop in for a chat over a drink and a biscuit
18:30Boys' Brigade
The Boys' Brigade runs every Friday from 6:00pm for boys aged 5 – 18. In different age group sections, boys take part in many activities as they work towards gaining their badges and awards. Activities include games, quizzes, competitions, cooking, rambles, expeditions, learning new skills, leadership training, Christian teaching and the annual camp for older boys.
Sunday 27th January 201910:30Morning Worship
A service of worship with song, prayer, a sermon, and groups for children and young people.
18:30Evening Service
A service of worship with song, prayer, and a sermon. Sometimes experimental in nature.
Monday 28th January 201910:00Regent Tots
Fun for pre-school children who attend with an adult
18:00Girls' Brigade
Activities for girls aged 5 upwards
Tuesday 29th January 201912:00Luncheon Club
Lunch and friendship
Wednesday 30th January 201910:45Church Housegroup
19:00Winter Night Shelter
19:00Prayer Hour
Everyone is welcome to join together for an hour of prayer.
Thursday 31st January 201914:30Women's Meeting
<< December