Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December

January

Change category
Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
Thursday 2nd January 202014:30Women's Meeting
Friday 3rd January 202010:00Coffee Morning
Drop in for a chat over a drink and a biscuit
Saturday 4th January 202008:30Prayer Meeting
Like Jesus, we cannot do anything without coming to our Father, speaking to him, hearing from him, and being empowered by the Spirit. Everything we do is therefore framed by prayer. We come together specifically to pray in our monthly prayer meeting on the first Saturday of each month 8:30am–9:30am.
Sunday 5th January 202010:30Morning Worship
A service of worship with song, prayer, a sermon, and groups for children and young people.
18:30Evening Service
A service of worship with song, prayer, and a sermon. Sometimes experimental in nature.
Tuesday 7th January 202012:00Luncheon Club
Lunch and friendship
Wednesday 8th January 202019:00Prayer Hour
Everyone is welcome to join together for an hour of prayer.
Thursday 9th January 202014:30Women's Meeting
Friday 10th January 202010:00Coffee Morning
Drop in for a chat over a drink and a biscuit
Saturday 11th January 202010:00Craft Club
Craft club is a great place to bring your UFOs. Many of us have UnFinished Objects in our cupboards that we always mean to finish but never have the time!
Sunday 12th January 202010:30Morning Worship
A service of worship with song, prayer, a sermon, and groups for children and young people.
18:30Evening Service
A service of worship with song, prayer, and a sermon. Sometimes experimental in nature.
Tuesday 14th January 202012:00Luncheon Club
Lunch and friendship
Wednesday 15th January 202019:00Prayer Hour
Everyone is welcome to join together for an hour of prayer.
Thursday 16th January 202014:30Women's Meeting
Friday 17th January 202010:00Coffee Morning
Drop in for a chat over a drink and a biscuit
Sunday 19th January 202010:30Morning Worship
A service of worship with song, prayer, a sermon, and groups for children and young people.
18:30Evening Service
A service of worship with song, prayer, and a sermon. Sometimes experimental in nature.
Tuesday 21st January 202012:00Luncheon Club
Lunch and friendship
Wednesday 22nd January 202019:00Prayer Hour
Everyone is welcome to join together for an hour of prayer.
Thursday 23rd January 202014:30Women's Meeting
Friday 24th January 202010:00Coffee Morning
Drop in for a chat over a drink and a biscuit
Sunday 26th January 202010:30Morning Worship
A service of worship with song, prayer, a sermon, and groups for children and young people.
18:30Evening Service
A service of worship with song, prayer, and a sermon. Sometimes experimental in nature.
Tuesday 28th January 202012:00Luncheon Club
Lunch and friendship
Wednesday 29th January 202019:00Prayer Hour
Everyone is welcome to join together for an hour of prayer.
Thursday 30th January 202014:30Women's Meeting
Friday 31st January 202010:00Coffee Morning
Drop in for a chat over a drink and a biscuit
<< December