Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February

March

Change category
Sunday 1st March 202010:30Morning Worship
A service of worship with song, prayer, a sermon, and groups for children and young people.
18:30Evening Service
A service of worship with song, prayer, and a sermon. Sometimes experimental in nature.
Tuesday 3rd March 202012:00Luncheon Club
Lunch and friendship
Wednesday 4th March 202019:00Prayer Hour
Everyone is welcome to join together for an hour of prayer.
Thursday 5th March 202014:30Women's Meeting
Friday 6th March 202010:00Coffee Morning
Drop in for a chat over a drink and a biscuit
Saturday 7th March 202008:30Prayer Meeting
Like Jesus, we cannot do anything without coming to our Father, speaking to him, hearing from him, and being empowered by the Spirit. Everything we do is therefore framed by prayer. We come together specifically to pray in our monthly prayer meeting on the first Saturday of each month 8:30am–9:30am.
Sunday 8th March 202010:30Morning Worship
A service of worship with song, prayer, a sermon, and groups for children and young people.
18:30Evening Service
A service of worship with song, prayer, and a sermon. Sometimes experimental in nature.
Tuesday 10th March 202012:00Luncheon Club
Lunch and friendship
Wednesday 11th March 202019:00Prayer Hour
Everyone is welcome to join together for an hour of prayer.
Thursday 12th March 202014:30Women's Meeting
Friday 13th March 202010:00Coffee Morning
Drop in for a chat over a drink and a biscuit
Saturday 14th March 202010:00Craft Club
Craft club is a great place to bring your UFOs. Many of us have UnFinished Objects in our cupboards that we always mean to finish but never have the time!
<< February