Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April 2019

May 2019

Change category
Wednesday 1st May 201910:45Church Housegroup
19:00Prayer Hour
Everyone is welcome to join together for an hour of prayer.
Thursday 2nd May 201914:30Women's Meeting
Friday 3rd May 201910:00Coffee Morning
Drop in for a chat over a drink and a biscuit
18:30Boys' Brigade
The Boys' Brigade runs every Friday from 6:00pm for boys aged 5 – 18. In different age group sections, boys take part in many activities as they work towards gaining their badges and awards. Activities include games, quizzes, competitions, cooking, rambles, expeditions, learning new skills, leadership training, Christian teaching and the annual camp for older boys.
Saturday 4th May 201908:30Prayer Meeting
Like Jesus, we cannot do anything without coming to our Father, speaking to him, hearing from him, and being empowered by the Spirit. Everything we do is therefore framed by prayer. We come together specifically to pray in our monthly prayer meeting on the first Saturday of each month 8:30am–9:30am.
Sunday 5th May 201910:30Morning Worship
A service of worship with song, prayer, a sermon, and groups for children and young people.
18:30Evening Service
A service of worship with song, prayer, and a sermon. Sometimes experimental in nature.
Tuesday 7th May 201912:00Luncheon Club
Lunch and friendship
Wednesday 8th May 201910:45Church Housegroup
19:00Prayer Hour
Everyone is welcome to join together for an hour of prayer.
Thursday 9th May 201914:30Women's Meeting
Friday 10th May 201910:00Coffee Morning
Drop in for a chat over a drink and a biscuit
18:30Boys' Brigade
The Boys' Brigade runs every Friday from 6:00pm for boys aged 5 – 18. In different age group sections, boys take part in many activities as they work towards gaining their badges and awards. Activities include games, quizzes, competitions, cooking, rambles, expeditions, learning new skills, leadership training, Christian teaching and the annual camp for older boys.
Saturday 11th May 201910:00Craft Club
Craft club is a great place to bring your UFOs. Many of us have UnFinished Objects in our cupboards that we always mean to finish but never have the time!
Sunday 12th May 201910:30Morning Worship
A service of worship with song, prayer, a sermon, and groups for children and young people.
18:30Evening Service
A service of worship with song, prayer, and a sermon. Sometimes experimental in nature.
Monday 13th May 201910:00Regent Tots
Fun for pre-school children who attend with an adult
18:00Girls' Brigade
Activities for girls aged 5 upwards
Tuesday 14th May 201912:00Luncheon Club
Lunch and friendship
Wednesday 15th May 201910:45Church Housegroup
19:00Prayer Hour
Everyone is welcome to join together for an hour of prayer.
Thursday 16th May 201914:30Women's Meeting
Friday 17th May 201910:00Coffee Morning
Drop in for a chat over a drink and a biscuit
18:30Boys' Brigade
The Boys' Brigade runs every Friday from 6:00pm for boys aged 5 – 18. In different age group sections, boys take part in many activities as they work towards gaining their badges and awards. Activities include games, quizzes, competitions, cooking, rambles, expeditions, learning new skills, leadership training, Christian teaching and the annual camp for older boys.
Sunday 19th May 201910:30Morning Worship
A service of worship with song, prayer, a sermon, and groups for children and young people.
18:30Evening Service
A service of worship with song, prayer, and a sermon. Sometimes experimental in nature.
Monday 20th May 201910:00Regent Tots
Fun for pre-school children who attend with an adult
18:00Girls' Brigade
Activities for girls aged 5 upwards
Tuesday 21st May 201912:00Luncheon Club
Lunch and friendship
Wednesday 22nd May 201910:45Church Housegroup
19:00Prayer Hour
Everyone is welcome to join together for an hour of prayer.
Thursday 23rd May 201914:30Women's Meeting
Friday 24th May 201910:00Coffee Morning
Drop in for a chat over a drink and a biscuit
Sunday 26th May 201910:30Morning Worship
A service of worship with song, prayer, a sermon, and groups for children and young people.
18:30Evening Service
A service of worship with song, prayer, and a sermon. Sometimes experimental in nature.
Tuesday 28th May 201912:00Luncheon Club
Lunch and friendship
Wednesday 29th May 201910:45Church Housegroup
Thursday 30th May 201914:30Women's Meeting
Friday 31st May 201910:00Coffee Morning
Drop in for a chat over a drink and a biscuit
18:30Boys' Brigade
The Boys' Brigade runs every Friday from 6:00pm for boys aged 5 – 18. In different age group sections, boys take part in many activities as they work towards gaining their badges and awards. Activities include games, quizzes, competitions, cooking, rambles, expeditions, learning new skills, leadership training, Christian teaching and the annual camp for older boys.
<< April 2019