Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Rugby Baptist Church
January 2020

Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
Thursday 2nd January 2020 14:30Women's Meeting
Friday 3rd January 2020 10:00Coffee MorningDrop in for a chat over a drink and a biscuit
Saturday 4th January 2020 08:30Prayer MeetingLike Jesus, we cannot do anything without coming to our Father, speaking to him, hearing from him, and being empowered by the Spirit. Everything we do is therefore framed by prayer. We come together specifically to pray in our monthly prayer meeting on the first Saturday of each month 8:30am–9:30am.
Sunday 5th January 2020 10:30Morning WorshipA service of worship with song, prayer, a sermon, and groups for children and young people.
18:30Evening ServiceA service of worship with song, prayer, and a sermon. Sometimes experimental in nature.
Tuesday 7th January 2020 12:00Luncheon ClubLunch and friendship
Wednesday 8th January 2020 19:00Prayer HourEveryone is welcome to join together for an hour of prayer.
Thursday 9th January 2020 14:30Women's Meeting
Friday 10th January 2020 10:00Coffee MorningDrop in for a chat over a drink and a biscuit
Saturday 11th January 2020 10:00Craft ClubCraft club is a great place to bring your UFOs. Many of us have UnFinished Objects in our cupboards that we always mean to finish but never have the time!
Sunday 12th January 2020 10:30Morning WorshipA service of worship with song, prayer, a sermon, and groups for children and young people.
18:30Evening ServiceA service of worship with song, prayer, and a sermon. Sometimes experimental in nature.
Tuesday 14th January 2020 12:00Luncheon ClubLunch and friendship
Wednesday 15th January 2020 19:00Prayer HourEveryone is welcome to join together for an hour of prayer.
Thursday 16th January 2020 14:30Women's Meeting
Friday 17th January 2020 10:00Coffee MorningDrop in for a chat over a drink and a biscuit
Sunday 19th January 2020 10:30Morning WorshipA service of worship with song, prayer, a sermon, and groups for children and young people.
18:30Evening ServiceA service of worship with song, prayer, and a sermon. Sometimes experimental in nature.
Tuesday 21st January 2020 12:00Luncheon ClubLunch and friendship
Wednesday 22nd January 2020 19:00Prayer HourEveryone is welcome to join together for an hour of prayer.
Thursday 23rd January 2020 14:30Women's Meeting
Friday 24th January 2020 10:00Coffee MorningDrop in for a chat over a drink and a biscuit
Sunday 26th January 2020 10:30Morning WorshipA service of worship with song, prayer, a sermon, and groups for children and young people.
18:30Evening ServiceA service of worship with song, prayer, and a sermon. Sometimes experimental in nature.
Tuesday 28th January 2020 12:00Luncheon ClubLunch and friendship
Wednesday 29th January 2020 19:00Prayer HourEveryone is welcome to join together for an hour of prayer.
Thursday 30th January 2020 14:30Women's Meeting
Friday 31st January 2020 10:00Coffee MorningDrop in for a chat over a drink and a biscuit