Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Rugby Baptist Church
June 2019

Saturday 1st June 2019 08:30Prayer MeetingLike Jesus, we cannot do anything without coming to our Father, speaking to him, hearing from him, and being empowered by the Spirit. Everything we do is therefore framed by prayer. We come together specifically to pray in our monthly prayer meeting on the first Saturday of each month 8:30am–9:30am.
Sunday 2nd June 2019 10:30Morning WorshipA service of worship with song, prayer, a sermon, and groups for children and young people.
18:30Evening Service
Monday 3rd June 2019 10:00Regent TotsFun for pre-school children who attend with an adult
18:00Girls' BrigadeActivities for girls aged 5 upwards
Tuesday 4th June 2019 12:00Luncheon ClubLunch and friendship
Wednesday 5th June 2019 10:45Church Housegroup
19:00Prayer HourEveryone is welcome to join together for an hour of prayer.
Thursday 6th June 2019 14:30Women's Meeting
Friday 7th June 2019 10:00Coffee MorningDrop in for a chat over a drink and a biscuit
18:30Boys' BrigadeThe Boys' Brigade runs every Friday from 6:00pm for boys aged 5 – 18. In different age group sections, boys take part in many activities as they work towards gaining their badges and awards. Activities include games, quizzes, competitions, cooking, rambles, expeditions, learning new skills, leadership training, Christian teaching and the annual camp for older boys.
Saturday 8th June 2019 10:00Craft ClubCraft club is a great place to bring your UFOs. Many of us have UnFinished Objects in our cupboards that we always mean to finish but never have the time!
Sunday 9th June 2019 10:30Morning WorshipA service of worship with song, prayer, a sermon, and groups for children and young people.
18:30 Revive Unity Service
Monday 10th June 2019 10:00Regent TotsFun for pre-school children who attend with an adult
18:00Girls' BrigadeActivities for girls aged 5 upwards
Tuesday 11th June 2019 12:00Luncheon ClubLunch and friendship
Wednesday 12th June 2019 10:45Church Housegroup
19:00Prayer HourEveryone is welcome to join together for an hour of prayer.
Thursday 13th June 2019 14:30Women's Meeting
Friday 14th June 2019 10:00Coffee MorningDrop in for a chat over a drink and a biscuit
18:30Boys' BrigadeThe Boys' Brigade runs every Friday from 6:00pm for boys aged 5 – 18. In different age group sections, boys take part in many activities as they work towards gaining their badges and awards. Activities include games, quizzes, competitions, cooking, rambles, expeditions, learning new skills, leadership training, Christian teaching and the annual camp for older boys.
Sunday 16th June 2019 10:30Morning WorshipA service of worship with song, prayer, a sermon, and groups for children and young people.
18:30No Evening ServiceCluster Service at Wolston Baptist Chuch
Monday 17th June 2019 10:00Regent TotsFun for pre-school children who attend with an adult
18:00Girls' BrigadeActivities for girls aged 5 upwards
Tuesday 18th June 2019 12:00Luncheon ClubLunch and friendship
Wednesday 19th June 2019 10:45Church Housegroup
19:00Prayer HourEveryone is welcome to join together for an hour of prayer.
Thursday 20th June 2019 14:30Women's Meeting
Friday 21st June 2019 10:00Coffee MorningDrop in for a chat over a drink and a biscuit
18:30Boys' BrigadeThe Boys' Brigade runs every Friday from 6:00pm for boys aged 5 – 18. In different age group sections, boys take part in many activities as they work towards gaining their badges and awards. Activities include games, quizzes, competitions, cooking, rambles, expeditions, learning new skills, leadership training, Christian teaching and the annual camp for older boys.
Sunday 23rd June 2019 10:30Morning WorshipA service of worship with song, prayer, a sermon, and groups for children and young people.
18:30Evening ServiceA service of worship with song, prayer, and a sermon. Sometimes experimental in nature.
Monday 24th June 2019 10:00Regent TotsFun for pre-school children who attend with an adult
18:00Girls' BrigadeActivities for girls aged 5 upwards
Tuesday 25th June 2019 12:00Luncheon ClubLunch and friendship
Wednesday 26th June 2019 10:45Church Housegroup
19:00Prayer HourEveryone is welcome to join together for an hour of prayer.
Thursday 27th June 2019 14:30Women's Meeting
Friday 28th June 2019 10:00Coffee MorningDrop in for a chat over a drink and a biscuit
18:30Boys' BrigadeThe Boys' Brigade runs every Friday from 6:00pm for boys aged 5 – 18. In different age group sections, boys take part in many activities as they work towards gaining their badges and awards. Activities include games, quizzes, competitions, cooking, rambles, expeditions, learning new skills, leadership training, Christian teaching and the annual camp for older boys.
Sunday 30th June 2019 10:30Morning WorshipA service of worship with song, prayer, a sermon, and groups for children and young people.
18:30Evening ServiceA service of worship with song, prayer, and a sermon. Sometimes experimental in nature.